2018 Board Members

Debbi Gillotti - Board President

Alexandra Sonnabend - Vice President

Taylor Seidel - Development Lead

Paul Sommer - Music Lead

Heather Mills - Treasurer

Anna Gordon

Jennifer Goodrich

Owen (Dean) Hobson

Jessica Prince

Ben Sternberg

Market Manager

Lora website.JPG

Lora Liegel has fifteen years experience working in the northwest agricultural sector. She is passionate about supporting farmers and locally sourced foods and products. She has worked with small and large scale farmers across Oregon, Washington, California, and Idaho. Lora works with the MIFM part-time, year-round.

Other Staff

The MIFM hires additional part-time staff to help with day-of Market activities.